Intervista a 5PRO Studio

Eventi, interviste e raduni del nostro forum.
fulvio
Site Admin

Intervista a 5PRO Studio

Messaggioda fulvio » 14/02/2017, 14:12

Una delle aziende più floride sul mercato negli ultimi tempi è senza ombra di dubbio la "5PRO Studio" la quale in vista del “Wonder Festival Winter”, che prenderà il via il giorno 19 febbraio, si è scatenata in un susseguirsi di news e anteprime giornaliere. Sfruttando l'onda dell'entusiasmo scatenato dalle news rilasciate dall'azienda il nostro amico e co fondatore di MetalRobot e Gokin "Kengiu" ha intervistato "Typhoon Kim" direttore esegutivo della 5PRO Studio.
Kengiu
First at all, thank you so much for you courtesy.
Who are you (introduce yourself)? How does 5prostudio company and what are your mission?

I am Typhoon Kim
I am a figure designer in Korea and a head of 5PRO. 5PROSTUDIO is a 10 year old manufacturer in Korea.
Our slogan is ‘We make what we want to have’

Kengiu
You are a new emerging company. What do you expect for the future?

Typhoon Kim
In fact, we are not a startup company. We have been making figures for 10 years in Korea and have been working prototypes to Japanese companies. Now, we wanted to make our products by our name, so we made an active publicity

Kengiu
Are you going to produce robot / other modular / transformable in the future?

Typhoon Kim
We are aiming for an action figure. Most designers are Transformer fanatics. The transformation robot is a man's romance.

Kengiu
Your first product was "Astroganger". Are you satisfied with the pre-orders? Will come out a metallic version or a fake version "Astroganger"?

Typhoon Kim
The first order of 'Astro' was more than expected. We are satisfied because it seems to be a good start. 'Metalic' will be released. 'Fake' is still under consideration. 'Fake' just made fun. But if you have a lot of customers you want, I will consider launching.

Kengiu